TS
The_Burning_Stickman
2016-01-28 03:46 UTC
#1
So it looks like with this update, restarting a game starts you with the same seeding as the game you were playing before -- could this at least be made into an option? Most of the time I restart, it's because the opening draw sucks and it'd be nice to have an easier way to do a full reset without having to go back to New Game.